Call Us Today! (614) 390-8060

Proudly serving Columbus, OH and the surrounding area since 2011

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.94

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 07/08/2020 | Author: Colleen D.

Comments: Matthew is a very skilled and professional painter. He is very focused on working efficiently and doing a thorough job. His pricing is very competitive because he works solo and doesn't have a lot of overhead. I was initially a little concerned that he doesn't use a contract for his services, but he was willing to put all guarantees in writing. I will definitely hire him again and recommend him to others. I knocked off 1/2 star for quality only because he primarily uses a sprayer, so the coverage is not quite as good as with brushing. I am just now noticing some minor misses that will require touching up with a brush.

Review Date: 09/27/2019 | Author: Jim S.

Comments: Matt did a great job painting our basement! He is very professional and extremely skilled!

Review Date: 10/01/2018 | Author: Matthew K.

Comments: Job well done on two building exteriors.

Review Date: 04/20/2017 | Author: Robin I.

Comments: Very clean, expedient, on time, and quick. Definitely a keeper.

Review Date: 11/04/2016 | Author: Carol L.

Comments: Matthew is highly skilled with a paintbrush and roller. He planned his time well and was so flexible with my add-on's (which became part of the agreed-upon revised budget), and kept us informed of his anticipated schedule/work each day. He cleaned up the minimal mess (from spackling/sanding). He's highly focused on his work; I felt very comfortable with him in our home. We plan to call him to paint the other half of our home (walls and ceilings), which he couldn't access during Phase One. Matthew is the most punctual craftsman we've ever hired!

Review Date: 08/26/2015 | Author: Wayne L.

Comments: Matthew was very professional, polite, and punctual. Everything was completed on time at a fair price. He would not take payment until I walked through with him to make sure I was completely satisfied with the work completed. This is how all service people should conduct business. I will definitely use Matthew again.

Review Date: 07/27/2015 | Author: Millie J.

Comments: This was a great experience. Matthew understood what I wanted and delivered. He was very flexible with scheduling. He was prompt and a very hard worker. His painting was excellent. No drips or mess. He was very professional. He reused paint that I had to save me some money. I am so glad I found him from Home Advisor.

Review Date: 07/03/2015 | Author: Mary ellen H.

Comments: Matthew was flexible when the schedule had to change. He made good suggestions.

Review Date: 02/21/2015 | Author: Jim M.

Comments: Excellent first impression,good price, quality work. Would use again.

Review Date: 11/20/2014 | Author: Sandra F.

Comments: The contractor was punctual, polite, and did a great job at a fair price. I plan on using LLC again in the future. I have already recommended him to friends.

Review Date: 11/20/2014 | Author: Sandra F.

Comments: Contractor was punctual, polite, and did a great job at a fair price. I would definitely use LLC in the future. I have already recommended it to friends.

Review Date: 10/23/2014 | Author: Deidra H.

Comments: They were very flexible, they worked within the hours I was home. I have referred them to several people and I have heard nothing but good things.

Review Date: 10/22/2014 | Author: Katherine N.

Comments: I have never been more pleased with a project in my home. Mathew and his crew are very polite and the quality of work performed was great. He came highly recommended and I will continue to refer his services.

Review Date: 10/22/2014 | Author: Carol K.

Comments: He is very motivated and he runs his business very professionally.

Review Date: 10/22/2014 | Author: Caleb H.

Comments: He was prompt and finished on schedule.

Review Date: 10/22/2014 | Author: Mary pat C.

Comments: He was fast, courteous, thoughtful and he made sure to follow up on required touch ups on his own.